info@jigsawnursery.co.uk | 020 8868 9415

Jigsaw Nursery Schools - Hatch End, Pinner & Rickmansworth

PARENT LOGIN

Pinner

Jigsaw Nursery School Pinner

Jigsaw acquired the Pinner nursery in 2007 which operates from the ‘Free Church’ situated in the heart of Pinner. The nursery runs from two bright and spacious classrooms; the Robin room and Owl room. The nursery takes children aged from 18 months to 5 years. Children have access to a large, all weather, secluded, secure outside area and nature garden. Agneta Marsh is the Manager of the nursery and has worked for the nursery for a number of years. Jigsaw Nursery School Pinner was awarded ‘Outstanding’ in its latest Ofsted Inspection.

Spring Term 2017

Start Monday 9th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

End: Friday 31st March 2017

 Summer Term 2017

Bank holiday Monday 17th April 2017

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

End: Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Start: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

End: Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Start: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

End: Thursday 29th March 2018

Good Friday: Bank holiday – Friday 30th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

End: Friday 21st July 2018

Contact Us

Pinner Free Church, 70 Paines Lane, Pinner HA5 3BL.
Click HERE for a map of the Pinner site.

Telephone Enquiries

Nursery Hours 020 8868 9415,

Nursery Hours

Monday, Wednesday – Friday
9:00am – 12:00pm, 12:05pm – 3:05pm or 9.00am – 3.00pm

Tuesday
9:00am -12:00

Lunch club 12:00 to 1:30pm

Registration form

Click here to download a registration form for Pinner